Go Home
Location:

Race Times:

Thursday 22nd February

Gosford
Track: Soft (5)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 1:15

Rail Position: TRUE
Warrnambool
Track: Soft (5)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 4:00

Rail Position: True Entire Circuit
Wagga
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:35

Rail Position: +5m 900m - 400m, +3m Remainder
Mount Barker
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 2:04

Rail Position: Rail is at the inside position.
Townsville
Track: Soft (7)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 1:00

Rail Position: 7.5m 1000-W/Post; 3m Remainder

Friday 23rd February

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 25th February

Monday 26th February

Tuesday 27th February

Wednesday 28th February

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 24th March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 14th April

* Cookies are used on this site to store the race time selection