Go Home
Location:

Race Times:

Friday 22nd September

Scone
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:10

Rail Position: True Position Entire Circuit
bet365 Geelong Synthetic
Track: Synthetic
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:00

Rail Position: True Entire Circuit
Canberra
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:25

Rail Position: True Position Entire Circuit
Sunshine Coast
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:32

Rail Position: Out 8m Entire Circuit
Port Lincoln
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 12:45

Rail Position: True Position Entire Circuit

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Saturday 30th September

Saturday 14th October

Wednesday 18th October

Saturday 21st October

Saturday 28th October

Tuesday 7th November

* Cookies are used on this site to store the race time selection