Go Home
Location:

Friday 3rd October

Moonee Valley
Track: n/a
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 6:45

Rail Position: Out 7m Entire Circuit
Orange
Track: n/a
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:28

Rail Position: True
NMIT Kyneton Park
Track: n/a
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 1:20

Rail Position: Out 4m 1200m-Turn Out Of The Straight; True Remainder
Grafton
Track: n/a
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:05

Rail Position: True 1000m to W/P, +1m W/P to 1000m
Rockhampton
Track: n/a
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:13

Rail Position: 6 metres Entire Course.

Saturday 4th October

Sunday 5th October

Monday 6th October

Tuesday 7th October

Wednesday 8th October

Thursday 9th October

Saturday 11th October

Wednesday 15th October

Saturday 18th October

Friday 24th October

Saturday 25th October

Saturday 1st November

Tuesday 4th November

Thursday 6th November

Saturday 8th November