Go Home
Location:

Wednesday 22nd October

Geelong
Track: Dead (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 12:30

Rail Position: True Position
Kensington
Track: Dead (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:20

Rail Position: Timing - Electronic : Rail - +3m
Ipswich
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:03

Rail Position: +3m Entire Course
Ascot
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:15

Rail Position: Out 12 metres.
Launceston
Track: Dead (5)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 6:30

Rail Position: +6m 1200m-WP, +4m remainder
Balaklava
Track: Good (2)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:13

Rail Position: True

Thursday 23rd October

Friday 24th October

Saturday 25th October

Sunday 26th October

Monday 27th October

Tuesday 28th October

Saturday 1st November

Tuesday 4th November

Thursday 6th November

Saturday 8th November

Saturday 22nd November

Saturday 6th December