Go Home
Location:

Race Times:

Friday 18th August

Mildura
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:00

Rail Position: Out 3m 900m - 400m, True Remainder
Taree
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 12:30

Rail Position: True
Bathurst
Track: Soft (6)
Weather: Raining
First Race: 12:45

Rail Position: +2m from 1200m to 350m, cutaway applies.
Ipswich
Track: Soft (5)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 12:52

Rail Position: 7.5 metres Entire Course

Saturday 19th August

Sunday 20th August

Monday 21st August

Tuesday 22nd August

Wednesday 23rd August

Saturday 23rd September

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Saturday 28th October

* Cookies are used on this site to store the race time selection