Go Home
Location:

Race Times:

Friday 30th January

Moonee Valley
Track: Good (3)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 6:45

Rail Position: Out 2m Entire Circuit
Sunshine Coast
Track: Soft (6)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 6:30

Rail Position: +5m Entire
Tamworth
Track: Heavy (10)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 1:10

Rail Position: True
Ararat
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 1:20

Rail Position: +1m Entire Circuit
Orange
Track: Soft (7)
Weather: Fine
First Race: 2:38

Rail Position: True
Rockhampton
Track: Good (4)
Weather: Overcast
First Race: 1:23

Rail Position: True Entire Course.
Esperance Bay
Track: N/A (0)
Weather: n/a
First Race: 1:42

Rail Position: Out 2 metres. 1 METRE (1300m-800m); 2 METRES (800m-380m); CUTAWA
Tamworth
Track: N/A (0)
Weather: n/a
First Race: 12:00

Rail Position: True

Saturday 31st January

Sunday 1st February

Monday 2nd February

Tuesday 3rd February

Wednesday 4th February

Monday 9th February

Saturday 28th February

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 14th March

* Cookies are used on this site to store the race time selection